Schools
Schools
    Coppell Middle School East

    Coppell Middle School East

    Home of the Broncos

    Name Title/Dept. Phone # 214.496.XXXX Email
    Able, Craig SS 6/Coach 6684 cable@coppellisd.com
    Anderson, Taylor Math 6/7 6682 tanderson@coppellisd.com
    Ansley, Raneta Yearbook/Media 6657 ransley@coppellisd.com
    Apple, Brooke Math 6/7 6646 bapple@coppellisd.com
    Arnold, Donna Math 7 6687 darnold@coppellisd.com
    Aston, Heather Librarian 6620 haston@coppellisd.com
    Attaway, Dick MSI/Stem 8 6690 dfattaway@coppellisd.com
    Axe, Belinda Science 7 6632 baxe@coppellisd.com
    Beard, Robyn CT SS/SCI 6655 rbeard@coppellisd.com
    Beasley, Cindy Nurse 6710 cbeasley@coppellisd.com
    Blackwood, Tiffany Counselor (A-K) 6616 tblackwood@coppellisd.com
    Boyd, Josh Band Director 6720 jboyd@coppellisd.com
    Boyd, Megan LA 6/Coach 6656 mboyd@coppellisd.com
    Brown, Stephanie Library Aide 6736 smbrown@coppellisd.com
    Bryan, Christi PE/Coach 6704 cbryan@coppellisd.com
    Burrows, Jim Social Studies 7/8 6685 jburrows@coppellisd.com
    Camp, Rebekah SPED 6698 bcamp@coppellisd.com
    Carnes, Shawn Cafeteria Manager 6792 scarnes@coppellisd.com
    Cast, Samantha TX History 7 6672 scast@coppellisd.com
    Cathey, Vicki SPED Aide 6698 vcathey@coppellisd.com
    Cooper, Amanda Math 7/Math Coach 6659 acooper@coppellisd.com
    Currington, Amy Math 6 6644 acurrington@coppellisd.com
    Danby, Lauren Choir Director 6628 ldanby@coppellisd.com
    Danby, Stephen SS 6 6684 sdanby@coppellisd.com
    Daniel, David SPED aide 6698 ddaniel@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE