Schools
Schools
    Coppell Middle School West

    Coppell Middle School West

    Welcome to CMS West!

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Arndt Kathy Library Assistant 214.496.8761 karndt@coppellisd.com
    Baker Maria 6th grade Math, 7th grade Math, Student Council Sponsor 214.496.8676 mbaker@coppellisd.com
    Bickerstaff Kristen Learning Lab Supervisor 214.496.8724 kbickerstaff@coppellisd.com
    Biwot Jessica 6th grade Language Arts 214.496.8696 jbiwot@coppellisd.com
    Bonneau Kelvin 7th grade Language Arts, Youth & Government Sponsor 214.496.8656 kbonneau@coppellisd.com
    Boyd Joe School Resource Officer 214.496.8759 joboyd@coppellisd.com
    Buchanan Chris 6th grade Social Studies 214-496-8712 cbuchanan@coppellisd.com
    Burdick Bridgette 8th grade Social Studies 214-496-8623 bburdick@coppellisd.com
    Busboom Bonnie ISS Supervisor 214.496.8646 bbusboom@coppellisd.com
    Butler Elsa 7th grade Science 214.496.8650 ebutler@coppellisd.com
    Cantrell Brandi Athletics, P.E. 214.496.8635 bcantrell@coppellisd.com
    Cary Gail Art 214.496.8636 gcary@coppellisd.com
    Champagne Monica Multimedia, iExplore 214.496.8706 mchampagne@coppellisd.com
    Coppick Lisa 6th grade Science 214-496-8662 lcoppick@coppellisd.com
    Cotton Martha Active Learning 214.496.8730 mcotton@coppellisd.com
    Crombar Pam 6th grade Math, 7th Grade Math 214.496.8643 pscrombar@coppellisd.com
    Dickson Laurel Intervention Specialist, Creative Reading & Writing Studio 214.496.8694 ldickson@coppellisd.com
    Donohue Kelsey Social Studies Department Chair/Instructional Coach; 6th grade Social Studies; 8th Grade Social Studies 214.496.8626 kdonohue@coppellisd.com
    Duncan Jaime Lead Counselor Last Names A-K 214.496.8616 jduncan@coppellisd.com
    Echerd Bridget HUB Supervisor 214.496.8640 becherd@coppellisd.com
    Erdman Gena 6th grade Science 214.496.8618 gerdman@coppellisd.com
    Ewen Katie Special Education Math 214.496.8641 kewen@coppellisd.com
    Fernandez Ricky PE, Athletics 214.496.8639 rfernandez@coppellisd.com
    Frank Stephen 8th grade Science 214.496.8628 sfrank@coppellisd.com
    Froese Emily Principal 214.496.8600 efroese@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE