Schools
Schools
    Coppell Middle School North

    Coppell Middle School North

    Expectation of Excellence, Everyday by Everyone (E4)

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email Virtual Meet the Teacher
    Aguirre Gloria Science 214-496-7151 gaguirre@coppellisd.com
    Albright Brandon iExplore & Coach 214-496-7168 balbright@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/mzI3UsIpl8Q
    Alcorn Joyce Nurse 214-496-7122 jalcorn@coppellisd.com
    Amsavelu Rani ISS 214-496-7125 samsavelu@coppellisd.com
    Bauer Steven Special Education 214-496-7151 sbauer@coppellisd.com http://youtu.be/hSwYrBSZw6I
    Bertolino Julie Special Education 214-496-7127 jbertolino@coppellisd.com
    Bottom Julie Social Studies/8th 214-496-7162 jbottom@coppellisd.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yR8EWekyJDc
    Broussard Sharon Attendance Clerk/Receptionist 214-496-7100 sbroussard@coppellisd.com
    Chamakala Tommy Assistant Principal L-Z 214-496-7108 tchamakala@coppellisd.com
    Choi HaeSun Math Teacher 214-496-7155 hchoi@coppellisd.com
    Cobb Colleen ESL 214-496-7121 ccobb@coppellisd.com
    Coles Heath Math/8th 214-496-7175 hcoles@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/NjHgX2KrABQ
    Cooper Lynn MLI 214-496-7157 lcooper@coppellisd.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qyC6I7m-4Io
    Cotton Kayla Math/6th & 7th 214-496-7133 kcotten@g.coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/DWOqedwsG6M
    Covington Brianna Science 214-496-7193 bcovington@coppellisd.com
    Davis Eiji Math 214-496-7156 cdavis@coppellisd.com
    Dollar Kari Art 214-496-7186 kdollar@coppellisd.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PI1qlyCVolg
    Ehmke Kate LA/8th & Coach 214-496-7153 kehmke@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/VHHiBQmOccA
    Faulkner Cheryl Nurse 214-496-7122 cfaulkner@coppellisd.com
    Freeman Rachel SRO 214-496-7194
    Gardner Rachel Math 214-496-7161 rgardner@coppellisd.com
    Garza Alicia Social Studies/6th & DLI 214-496-7130 agarza@coppellisd.com http://youtu.be/A1OmO8VWkDo
    Geiger Angela Social Studies/7th & 8th 214-496-7174 ageiger@coppellisd.com https://youtu.be/ChsehA8Pd1w
    George Andrea Counselor A-K 214-496-7118 ageorge@coppellisd.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iktmbG8Dj9s
    Graves Jaimie Science/6th & 8th 214-496-7164 jgraves@coppellisd.com http://youtu.be/DLN0xuz_XNo
    Next
    CLOSE