Schools
Schools
    Richard J. Lee Elementary

    Richard J. Lee Elementary

    A Net-Zero Campus

    Last Name First Name Title Email Phone 214.496.XXXX Twitter
    Adrian Kristina 4th Garde Designer kadrian@coppellisd.com @kadrian1085
    Behr Julie Physical Education Designer jbehr@coppellisd.com 7982 @SpursPEatLEE
    Bell Amanda 2nd Grade Designer abell@coppellisd.com 7934 @mrsbellblue2
    Bell Kaylee 2nd Grade Designer kbell@coppellisd.com @KayleeBell17
    Benson Ashley Music Designer abenson@coppellisd.com 7984 @ashben08
    Black Deepa Office Aide dblack@coppellisd.com 7900
    Bounkhong Jayca Enrichment Designer jbounkhong@coppellisd.com 7900 @jbounkhong14
    Brown Hillary 5th Grade Designer hbrown@coppellisd.com 7946 @RJLeeBrown5
    Brown Corissa 1st Grade Designer cbrown@coppellisd.com 7938 @corissabrown_1
    Daniel Cindy 4th Grade Designer cpdaniel@coppellisd.com @cindydaniel07
    Floyd Jessica Art Designer jlfloyd@coppellisd.com 7986 @JessicaLFloyd
    Garvin Angela Counselor agarvin@coppellisd.com 7912 @RJLeeCounselor
    Harris Stacey Kinder Designer/Science Spec sharris@coppellisd.com 7924 @WaytoBeK3
    Holcomb Taylor 4th Grade Designer tmiles@coppellisd.com 7962 @tnmiles1
    Hooper Bethany 3rd Grade Designer bhooper@coppellisd.com 7950 @bethanyhooper
    Hudson Kamille 3rd Grade Designer khudson@coppellisd.com 7952 @kamille_hudson
    Hunt Suzanne Paraprofessional schunt@coppellisd.com
    Hyland Rachel 1st Grade Designer rhyland@coppellisd.com 7932 @rhyland10
    Jensen Samantha 2nd Grade Designer sjensen@coppellisd.com none @rjlred2
    Johnson Jacque Instructional Coach jjohnson@coppellisd.com 7938 @missjohnsonRJL
    Johnson Karen Practical Academics Designer kjohnson@coppellisd.com 7918
    Kastrounis Chantel Principal ckastrounis@coppellisd.com 7900 @NetZeroLee @ckastrounis
    Kennington Mary MLI Specialist mekennington@coppellisd.com 7900 @mekennington
    Khan Ayesha Gifted & Talented Designer akhan@coppellisd.com 7988 @AyeshaKhanLee
    Khan Samira 5th Grade Designer/Math Spec skkhan@coppellisd.com 7968 @NetZeroKhan
    Next
    CLOSE