Schools
Schools
    Coppell High School

    Coppell High School

    A Tradition of Excellence

    Name Department Room Phone/Voicemail 214-496-XXXX Email
    Adams, Linda Student Services Admin Assist SSN 6150 ladams@coppellisd.com
    Alexander, Melissa English C208 6184 malexander@coppellisd.com
    Allen, Melissa SPED - Math C217B 6513 mallen@coppellisd.com
    Anderson, Holly Science E205 6279 handerson@coppellisd.com
    Anderson, Jonathan Band - Assist. Percussion Director Band Hall email only janderson@coppellisd.com
    Arista, Yvonne LOTE - Spanish C131 6421 yarista@coppellisd.com
    Arndt, Ed SPED - Science C104 6376 earndt@coppellisd.com
    Arnold, Melissa Assistant Principal 9th - 12th (P-SH) SSS 6487 marnold@coppellisd.com
    Bagley, Sean Assistant Principal 9th-12th (Ci-G) SSN 6112 sbagley@coppellisd.com
    Ball, Stephanie English D111 6245 sball@coppellisd.com
    Baloch, Angela SPED Para C113 6263 abaloch@coppellisd.com
    Barnes, Angela Science B224 6507 abarnes@coppellisd.com
    Barnes, Brandon Athletic Trainer Field House 6343 bbarnes@coppellisd.com
    Beal, Eddie SPED - Science E204 6410 ebeal@coppellisd.com
    Becerra, Patcee Registrar - 9th SSN 6148 pbecerra@coppellisd.com
    Behlen, James Math B114 6483 jbehlen@coppellisd.com
    Bellish, Michelle Math D201 6441 mbellish@coppellisd.com
    Benton, Nick Social Studies/Coach Float 7082 ndbenton@coppellisd.com
    Bhat, Veena Library Aide LMC 6307 vbhat@coppellisd.com
    Bhatt, Richa Science B220 6556 rbhatt@coppellisd.com
    Blackburn, David Social Studies - Coach B219 6361 dblackburn@coppellisd.com
    Blackwell, Nate Math - Coach B101 6509 nblackwell@coppellisd.com
    Bloss, Brian Fine Arts - Debate H105 6351 bbloss@coppellisd.com
    Bourg, Jan Math - Coach B116 6435 jbourg@coppellisd.com
    Bowden, Matt English - GT Coordinator C231 6367 mbowden@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE