Schools
Schools
    Wilson Elementary

    Wilson Elementary

    Transforming Lives Through Education

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Adams Jennifer Resource 214-496-7484 jadams@coppellisd.com
    Bird Laura 5C 214-496-7452 lbird@coppellisd.com
    Brandenburg Beth Resource 214.496.7484 bbrandenburg@coppellisd.com
    Brown Heidi 4A 214-496-7462 hmbrown@coppellisd.com
    Cantu Raquel 1A 214-496-7564 rcantu@coppellisd.com
    Cash Kristy K3 214.496.7552 kcash@coppellisd.com
    Castro-Zena Pilar 5B 214-496-7474 pzena@coppellisd.com
    Cormier Judith Parent Liasion 214-496-7529 jcormier@coppellisd.com
    Coss Jill Nurse 214.496.7516 jcoss@coppellisd.com
    Cross Kasey 4C 214-496-7524 kcross@coppellisd.com
    Downey Suzi Sp Ed Aide 214.496.7536 sdowney@coppellisd.com
    Elliott Chris Cafeteria Manager 214-496-7548 celliott@coppellisd.com
    Feille Andi Instructional Coach 214-049-67450 afeille@coppellisd.com
    Gambill Sarah 3A 214.496.7476 sgambill@coppellisd.com
    Gomez Vargas Rocio Sp Ed Aide 214-496-7584 rgomezvargas@coppellisd.com
    Hall Janet Library Aide 214.496.7535 jhall@coppellisd.com
    Hamilton Joanna Sp Ed Aide 214-496-7536 jhamilton@coppellisd.com
    Hanson Eric Music 214-496-7488 ehanson@coppellisd.com
    Hayes Melissa 3C 214.496.7480 mdhayes@coppellisd.com
    Hickey Kaylyn Counselor 214.496.7512 khickey@coppellisd.com
    Hotz Emilia 1B 214-496-7540 ehotz@coppellisd.com
    Hubble Jennifer ESL Facilitator 214-496-7562 jhubble@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Corrinne K4 214-496-7478 cjohnson@coppellisd.com
    Jones Ashley 5A 214-496-7464 aejones@coppellisd.com
    Kautz Karli 2C 214-496-7522 kkautz@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE