Schools
Schools
    Valley Ranch Elementary

    Valley Ranch Elementary

    Thinking Makes Us Shine

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Arterbery Cynthia Principal 214.496.8510 carterbery@coppellisd.com
    Bertelsen Megan 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.8537 mbertelsen@coppellisd.com
    Bowles Julie 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.8560 jbowles@coppellisd.com
    Braden Sandra Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8527 sbraden@coppellisd.com
    Brose Catherine Special Education 214.496.8557 cbrose@coppellisd.com
    Brothers MacKenzie Art Teacher 214.496.8553 mbrothers@coppellisd.com
    Castellanos Kati GT 214.496.8552 kcastellanos@coppellisd.com
    Chapman Kirsten 5th Grade Teacher 214.496.8531 kchapman@coppellisd.com
    Coggins Cindy Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8535 ccoggins@coppellisd.com
    Cook Tiffany Speech 214.496.6932 tcook@coppellisd.com
    Danby Denise 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.8550 ddanby@coppellisd.com
    Duggan Shannon 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.8536 sduggan@coppellisd.com
    Flores Selina Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8530 sflores@coppellisd.com
    French Mary Myles Assistant Principal 214.496.8508 mfrench@coppellisd.com
    Gibbs Whitney 1st Grade Teacher 214.496.8540 wgibbs@coppellisd.com
    Gipson Tracy 3rd Grade Teacher 214.496.8526 tgipson@coppellisd.com
    Goss Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher 214.496.8544 algoss@coppellisd.com
    Grantonic Megan Secretary 214.496.8504 mgrantonic@coppellisd.com
    Green D'Ann Instructional Coach 214.496.8521 dgreen@coppellisd.com
    Guenther Tarah Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.8529 tguenther@coppellisd.com
    Gulam Nadya 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.8549 ngulam@coppellisd.com
    Hale Miranda Structured Learning 214.496.8528 mhale@coppellisd.com
    Henderson Tammee 4th Grade Teacher 214.496.8548 thenderson@coppellisd.com
    Holt Lauren Music 214.496.8551 lholt@coppellisd.com
    Horridge Cecilia Structured Learning Aide 214.496.8528 chorridge@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE