Schools
Schools
    Town Center Elementary

    Town Center Elementary

    A CISD STEM Campus

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Becker Kimberly Kindergarten 214.496.7858 kbecker@coppellisd.com
    Berumen Tina Library Media Specialist 214.496.7814 tberumen@coppellisd.com
    Bowman Ashlin 2nd Grade 214.496.7824 abowman@coppellisd.com
    Brehm Lorri Kindergarten 214.496.7832 lbrehm@coppellisd.com
    Brooks Applegate Angie Principal 214.496.7810 aapplegate@coppellisd.com
    Brown KaTrina Intervention 214.496.7854 katrinabrown@coppellisd.com
    Burks Kelly 1st Grade 214.496.7837 kburks@coppellisd.com
    Coffee Candace GTi 214.496.7835 cecoffee@coppellisd.com
    Dilley Beth Art 214.496.7821 bdilley@coppellisd.com
    Fairchild Laura Secretary 214.496.7804 lfairchild@coppellisd.com
    Garrett Rebecca Music 214.496.7874 rgarrett@coppellisd.com
    Hansen Lisa ESL 214.496.7841 lhansen@coppellisd.com
    Heath Logan 3rd Grade 214.496.7827 lheath@coppellisd.com
    Howard Leigh Ann Digital Learning Coach 214.496.7990 lhoward@coppellisd.com
    Hruby Kristan Instructional Coach 214.496.7844 khruby@coppellisd.com
    Judd Heather 2nd Grade 214.496.7840 hjudd@coppellisd.com
    Kane Sue Clinic 214.496.7816 skane@coppellisd.com
    Kemp Kasey 4th Grade 214.496.7846 kkemp@coppellisd.com
    Kennington Mary Dyslexia Specialist 214.496.7834 mekennington@coppellisd.com
    Kim Catherine 2nd Grade 214.496.7870 ckim@coppellisd.com
    Kingsley Sherri Instructional/P.E.Aide 214.496.7875 skingsley@coppellisd.com
    Laughlin Lisa Instructional Aide Practical Academics 214.496.7855 llaughlin@coppellisd.com
    Lawler Anne Practical Academics 214.496.7855 alawler@coppellisd.com
    Lim Rachel 4th Grade 214.496.7864 rlim@coppellisd.com
    Martin Ashley PE 214.496.7872 amartin@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE