Schools
Schools
    Mockingbird Elementary

    Mockingbird Elementary

    It Matters to Me What Happens to You

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Allen Sarah 2nd 214.496.8272 sallen@coppellisd.com
    Antoline Shelby Kindergarten 214.496.8240 santoline@coppellisd.com
    Baranowski Colleen Instructional Aide 214.496.8292 cbaranowski@coppellisd.com
    Bell Bethany Speech-Language Pathologist 214.496.6914 bbell@coppellisd.com
    Bledsoe Lauren 4th 214.496.8842 lbledsoe@coppellisd.com
    Boyles Susan 2nd 214.496.8286 sboyles@coppellisd.com
    Braafladt Jennifer 4th 214.496.8254 jbraafladt@coppellisd.com
    Carlsson Ann GTi Specialist 214.496.8244 acarlsson@coppellisd.com
    Carlton Cyndi Kindergarten 214.496.8220 ccarlton@coppellisd.com
    Carroll Pamela Music 214.496.8224 pcarroll@coppellisd.com
    Chambers Stacey VI Teacher 214.496.8234 schambers@coppellisd.com
    Flynn Laura Principal 214.496.8200 lflynn@coppellisd.com
    Fox Eileen 3rd 214.496.8329 efox@coppellisd.com
    Gerome Courtney 1st 214.496.8834 cgerome@coppellisd.com
    Holguin Narda ESL 214.496.8836 nholguin@coppellisd.com
    Houdek Tiffiny 3rd 214.496.8218 thoudek@coppellisd.com
    Johnson Mary S.E./Resource 214.496.8282 mjohnson@coppellisd.com
    Johnston Dianne S.E./Resource 214.496.8266 djohnston@coppellisd.com
    Jones Mary Clinic 214.496.8216 maryjones@coppellisd.com
    Kelley Megan Digital Learning Coach 214.496.7996 mkelley@coppellisd.com
    Kennedy Jackie 5th 214.496.8248 jkennedy@coppellisd.com
    Khan Sabrina 5th 214.496.8236 sabrinakhan@coppellisd.com
    Kiselak Beth Secretary/Registrar 214.496.8204 bkiselak@coppellisd.com
    Kitts Terese Art 214.496.8244 tkitts@coppellisd.com
    Malik Natasha 3rd 214.496.8228 nsalim@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE