Schools
Schools
    Lakeside Elementary

    Lakeside Elementary

    Seize the Day

    Last Name First Name Title Phone # Email
    Arnt Barbara Secretary 214.496.7600 barnt@coppellisd.com
    Bladl Cindy PE 214.496.7663 cbladl@coppellisd.com
    Broadhurst Katherine Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.7627 khorton@coppellisd.com
    Bryant Skye Library Media Specialist 214.496.7614 sbryant@coppellisd.com
    Chapin Lauren Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7658 lchapin@coppellisd.com
    Cockrell Gayla Third Grade Teacher 214.496.7638 gcockrell@coppellisd.com
    Conn Becca First Grade Teacher 214.496.7625 bconn@coppellisd.com
    Connor Pam Office Aide 214-496-7667 pconnor@coppellisd.com
    Cook Brad Digital Learning Coach bbcook@coppellisd.com
    Ellison Susan Special Education Teacher 214-496-7657 sellison@coppellisd.com
    Etheridge Debbie Third Grade Teacher 214.496.7634 detheridge@coppellisd.com
    Fischer Kelly Second Grade Teacher 214.496.7641 kfischer@coppellisd.com
    Fischetti Kelly Fifth Grade Teacher 214.496.7637 kfischetti@coppellisd.com
    Ford Annelise Assistant Principal 214.496.7600 aford@coppellisd.com
    Green Sonya First Grade Teacher 214.496.7622 sgreen@coppellisd.com
    Hall Gema Principal 214.496.7600 ghall@coppellisd.com
    Head Mary PE - Aide 214.496.7663 mhead@coppellisd.com
    Hendricks Jennifer Speech 214.496.6921 jhendricks@coppellisd.com
    Hendricks Rachelle Fourth Grade Teacher 214.496.7653 rhendricks@coppellisd.com
    Hill Valerie First Grade Teacher 214.496.7628 vhill@coppellisd.com
    Keith Teri Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.7630 tkeith@coppellisd.com
    Kling Melissa Second Grade Teacher 214.496.7624 mkling@coppellisd.com
    Krautkramer Roxanne ESL 214.496.8324 rkrautkramer@coppellisd.com
    Lander Becky Nurse 214-496-7616 rlander@coppellisd.com
    Leonard Kirby Kindergarten Teacher 214.496.7629 kleonard@coppellisd.com
    Next
    CLOSE