Schools
Schools
    Denton Creek Elementary

    Denton Creek Elementary

    Blazing a Trail for the Future

    Last Name First Name Title/Room Number Phone Number Email
    Adams Aspen Kindergarten - A101 214.496.8130 aadams@coppellisd.com
    Badillo Tricia Assistant Principal 214.496.8108 pbadillo@coppellisd.com
    Bailey Lisa 2nd Grade - B107 214-496-8182 lbailey@coppellisd.com
    Broom Kendra PE Aide 214.496.8114 kbroom@coppellisd.com
    Brown Martha GT Specialist - A108 214.496.8146 mbrown@coppellisd.com
    Chen Sharon ART 214-496-8164 schen@coppellisd.com
    Day Lamar 3rd Grade - C112 214.496.8180 lday@coppellisd.com
    Drawbaugh Kim Library 214.496.8138 kdrawbaugh@coppellisd.com
    Eckley Debbie Aide - A100 214.496.8132 deckely@coppellisd.com
    Edwards Shannon Principal 214.496.8110 sedwards@coppellisd.com
    Farrell Margareta Secretary 214.496.8104 mfarrell@coppellisd.com
    Faundez Leslie 5th Grade - B203 214.496.8152 lfaundez@coppellisd.com
    Garcia Margarita Kindergarten - A104 214.496.8124 mgarcia@coppellisd.com
    Garza Otilia 4th Grade / C202 214.496.8184 ogarza@coppellisd.com
    Hildebrand Heather 3rd Grade - C105 214.496.8189 hhildebrand@coppellisd.com
    Holliday Ginger 5th Grade - A105 214-496-8120 gagonzalez@coppellisd.com
    Jeffers Claire 2nd Grade / B110 214.496.8150 cjeffers@coppellisd.com
    Jones Ally Special Education 214-496-8144 ajones@coppellisd.com
    Knipe Angela Music - C102 214.496.8168 aknipe@coppellisd.com
    Larned Cole Gym 214.496.8128 clarned@coppellisd.com
    Leishman Sarah 2nd Grade - B107 214.496.8118 sleishman@coppellisd.com
    Leland Gaby 1st Grade - B102 214-496-8123 gleland@coppellisd.com
    Leon Maricela 5th Grade - A106 214.496.8145 mleon@coppellisd.com
    Lindquist Mindy Counselor 214-496-8135 mlindquist@coppellisd.com
    Mandel Tammy Kindergarten - A102 214.496.8122 tmandel@coppellisd.com
    Next

    CLOSE