Schools
Schools
    Grant100x150.jpg
    Sid Grant
    Assistant Superintendent for Business and Support Services

    Email  sgrant@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214-496-6006
    kPenny100x150NEW.jpg
    Kelly Penny
    Chief Financial Officer

    Email  kpenny@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6006
    cason100x150.jpg
    Vicky Cason
    Administrative Assistant to the CFO and Assistant Superintendent for Business and Support Services

    Email  vcason@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6006
    sabedra100x150.jpg
    Barbara Sabedra
    Director of Accounting

    Email  bsabedra@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6018
    noimage100x150.jpg
    Idalia Briseno
    Accounts Payable A-K

    Email  ibriseno@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6016
    noimage100x150.jpg
    Julie Dockray
    Accounts Payable L-Z

    Email  jdockray@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6014
    vint100x150.jpg
    Kathy Vint
    Staff Accountant

    Email  kvint@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214-496-6022
    lguerra100x150.jpg
    Larry Guerra
    Director of Purchasing

    Email  lguerra@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.8077
    noimage100x150.jpg
    Nicola DeLazzari
    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Purchasing

    Email  ndelazzari@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6026
    durham100x150.jpg
    Johnna Durham
    Benefits Manager

    Email  jdurham@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6028
    pierson100x150.jpg
    Carla Pierson
    Payroll Manager

    Email  cpierson@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6012
    vanpatten100x150.jpg
    Kim Van Patten
    Payroll/Attendance Specialist

    Email  kvanpatten@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.6030
    Noimage100x150.jpg
    Nelda Casbon
    Business/Personnel Liaison

    Email  ncasbon@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.8073
    tbenz100x150.jpg
    Tina Benz
    Textbook Manager

    Email  tbenz@coppellisd.com
    Phone  214.496.8086
    CLOSE